Meet Our Team

 

Marvin Anhalt
Broker/Owner

Office: 201-568-3300 ext. 120
Email: Marvin@anhaltrealty.com

 

Heather (Laurie) Badner
Realtor

Cell: 201-665-2399
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Lhbadner@gmail.com

Houchangue Toubian
Salesperson

Cell: 617-947-5010
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Htoubian18@gmail.com

Arielle Brenner
Salesperson

Cell: 201-401-0676
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Ariellebren@gmail.com

Ann Arfe
Salesperson

Cell: 646-734-1277
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Annarfe18@gmail.com

Bio

Linda P. Hoffman
Salesperson

Cell: 201-394-7844
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Lindaphoffman@gmail.com

Cherie Starkman
Broker Associate

Cell: 201-679-3937
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Cheriestarkman@aol.com

Jose M. Preciado
Realtor - Se Habla Español

Cell: 201-724-5917
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Manipreci@yahoo.com

Zev Gontownik
Salesperson

Cell: 201-696-8256
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Zgontownik@gmail.com

Ilene Reich-Burgida (Gila)
Salesperson

Cell: 917-751-2760
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Gila@anhaltrealty.com

Matthew G. Rodsan
Salesperson

Cell: 845-416-5107
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Mzrodsan@gmail.com

Bio

David (Shine) Shein
Salesperson

Cell: 917-202-4175
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Daveshine@gmail.com

Frederick Thomas lll

Cell: 516-662-4577
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Fredthomasiii@prodigy.net

Bio

Martha (Malkie) Aaron
Broker Associate

Office: 201-568-3300 ext. 101

Connie Garden-Spivack
Broker/Salesperson

Cell: 201-693-3167
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Gardenspvk@gmail.com

Nilsa E. Cintron
Administrator - The Best Administrator Ever!!!

Office: 201-568-3300 ext. 100 
Email: Nilsa@anahltrealty.com

 

Gabriella R. Bareket
Salesperson

Cell: 201-320-4654
Office: 201-568-3300
Email: Gbareket@anhaltrealty.com

Dalia Kohlhagen
Salesperson

Cell: 201-336-2335
Office: 201-568-3300
 Email: Dalia@anhaltrealty.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*


Marvin Anhalt
Anhalt Realty
240 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631
201-568-3300
Email Me

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Marvin Anhalt | Anhalt Realty | 201-568-3300 | Email Me
240 Grand Ave, Englewood, NJ 07631
Copyright © 2016. Marvin Anhalt, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu